Contact Us

You can contact us by the form below or via e-mail on: reservations@go-montgenevre.com

UK office: +44(0)333 444 2006
France office: +33(0)6 88 35 84 73
Transport office: +44(0)123 7669222

Specific team members contact information below.

Or by post to: GO MONTGENEVRE LTD
27 Pitfold Avenue, Hazelmere, Surrey GU27 1PN. UK Company: 05889634

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_staff_0004.jpg

Rachel Hall

Job: Bookings & Admin

+44(0)333 444 2006

rachel.hall@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_staff_0005.jpg

Dee Hodson

Job: Bookings & Admin

+33(0)6 88 35 84 73

dee.hodson@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_staff_0007.jpg

Davey Mckinnon

Job: Transport Director

+44(0)123 7669222

davey@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_staff_nicola.jpg

Nicola Young

Job: Bookings & Admin

+44(0)333 444 2006

nicola@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/benhodson.jpg

Ben Hodson

Job: Director

+33(0)6 88 35 84 73

ben.hodson@go-montgenevre.com

Season Pass

/assets/images/gomontgenevre_staff_john.jpg

John Nonhebel

Job: Bookings & Admin

+44(0)123 7669222

john@go-montgenevre.com